Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IAF Thursday Chat

March 18

Virginia marks another data point in the states’ answer to federal privacy legislation that seems further and further from enactment.  The same hold up might be said to exist for federal legislation in Canada.  At the international level, the final version of Schrems II still is outstanding, and the IAF has released its paper on HR data and balancing fundamental rights.  Organizations seem more and more driven to looking to technology to support increasingly complex programs.  What is giving you a migraine this week?  Tell us during the next Thursday Chat.  See times and link below.

 

Please join the call on Thursday, March 18 at the time specific to your area.

Times reflect recent time change in the U.S.

Location Time
Brussels 17:00
London 16:00
New York 12:00
Chicago 11:00
Denver 10:00
San Francisco 9:00


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87546642959?pwd=SUFRdVA5S0EvMXZJWmpzTG1yL1MwUT09&from=addon

Meeting ID:
875 4664 2959
Passcode: 301389

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87546642959#,,,,*301389# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,87546642959#,,,,*301389# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 875 4664 2959
Passcode: 301389

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd9sLPqFpy

Details

Date:
March 18
Event Category: